Piya

Forum Replies Created

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • in reply to: Best Marijuana Smoke Spots in Spokane #12789

    Piya
    Participant

    There are many smoking spots are there in Spokane.The best places are clubs where no objection is made while smoking and the clubs may charge you some membership fees .Try to use joints while smoking in the places near restaurents or public places and the best way is smoke in a washroom where privacy is there and it is available at all places and near by restaurents too.

  • in reply to: Best Marijuana Smoke Spots in Dillon, Colorado #15381

    Piya
    Participant

    If you want to get a good view and a private place to smoke, The Dillon Reservoir is more than scenic to say the least. It’s a mirror clear lake that reflects that mountain almost perfectly. Coupled with a sunset you could have a smoking spot that offers the view of a lifetime. Visit the local farmers market if you want to stay in town, or do some shopping, as there is all kinds of cool vendors selling eclectic items there. If you can plan it though catch a show at the Dillon Amphitheater. It’s a music venue with one of the most amazing views you can think of for a concert. I think that would really be the ultimate smoking experience.

  • in reply to: How To Get A Delaware Marijuana License? #13136

    Piya
    Participant

    Licenses for marijuana businesses are not easily available. The state licenses a single facility known as the First State Compassion Center, which is authorized to cultivate and distribute marijuana. It is unclear right now when or how the state will authorize additional compassion centers. Common barriers to starting marijuana business include the high application fees, strict regulations, and stringent financial reporting. Be sure to check current licensing requirements with both the state and local governments before getting started. Consultation with an attorney whose practice includes the representation of marijuana businesses at an early stage can be very helpful.

  • in reply to: How Do I Buy Illinois Marijuana? #13201

    Piya
    Participant

    The easiest way to buy marijuana in Illinois is to obtain a medical marijuana license.
    To get a medical marijuana card in Illinois you must meet these qualifying conditions:
    – Must be at least 18 Years Of Age
    – Must be a Legal resident in the state of Illinois with proof of residency
    – Obtain written documentation from a physician licensed in the state of Illinois stating that, you are a qualifying patient. Be sure to bring your medical records with you to your appointment
    – Be diagnosed with a severe, debilitating, or life-threatening medical conditions.

    Research into laws beforehand!

  • in reply to: How Much Does Illinois Marijuana Cost? #13277

    Piya
    Participant

    The price of quality marijuana in Illinois ranks among the highest in the United States with $20 per gram, $60 per eighth and around $350 to $400 per ounce. It would cost you an average of $350.29/ounce for high quality dope; $287.86 for mid-grade and $203.61 for the cheap stuff.

  • in reply to: When Did Hawaii Make Marijuana Legal? #13330

    Piya
    Participant

    As a matter of fact, in the year 2000 Hawaii was the first state in the nation to legalize medicinal marijuana. In 2015 the first dispensary was opened. In 2016, new laws were enacted to strengthen these dispensaries even further. Hawaii is on the verge of being tje first state to completely decriminalize marijuana possession altogether.

  • in reply to: What Are Washington D.C. Marijuana Laws For Driving? #13375

    Piya
    Participant

    Yes, you can get a DUI if you are caught driving under the influence of Washington D.C., just like any other controlled substance. If the officer believes you are under the influence of marijuana they will administer a field sobriety test which will check and monitor your behaviors. If you fail this test you will be arrested and charged with a DUI or some equivalent. Marijuana is treated roughly the same as alcohol.


  • Piya
    Participant

    Please note that marijuana is generally illegal regardless of age and is only legal for valid medical purposes. To get a medical marijuana card on your own you will need to be at least 18 years old. If you are a minor you will need permission from your parents or legal guardian. Regardless of age you will need to have a qualifying medical condition and Doctor evaluation.

  • in reply to: How Do I Buy California Marijuana? #13435

    Piya
    Participant

    If you are a non-resident you will be unable to buy marijuana legally, even if you have a medical marijuana card in your home state. California does not allow non-residents to have a medical marijuana card in California. Weed is highly accessible by plenty of other means, and is a minimal fine comparable to a traffic violation if caught with it illegally.


  • Piya
    Participant

    Yes, laws differ very heavily for adults compared to minors. Adults can posses two ounces of less of marijuana legally, are allowed to grow marijuana plants within their home within the restrictions, and are also allowed to have drug paraphernalia such as bongs. Minors on the other hand can do neither of these things and any possession by a minor is illegal.

  • in reply to: How Do I Buy Marijuana in Hawaii? #13495

    Piya
    Participant

    Marijuana in Hawaii is legal from mid of 2015 which includes a lot of restrictions. And it is legal only if you have a medical condition and in such cases you can get it legally else Once you start roaming around, you shall be approached by the local who will whisper to you and definitely it means that they are selling pot or if you find someone alone or a small group staring at you, the possibility is he/they are wondering if you want to buy.

  • in reply to: How Old Do You Have To Be To Buy Marijuana In Arizona? #13542

    Piya
    Participant

    A doctor or pediatrician can prescribe anyone of any age marijuana in the state of Arizona. However, typically a caregiver is assigned to a patient in order to administrate, grow, and dispense the marijuana to the patient. Caregivers must be 21 years of age. Otherwise without a medical card, marijuana possession in Arizona is a felony.


  • Piya
    Participant

    Marijuana is illegal for minors in Delaware, which has decriminalized possession and has a schedule of laws and fines for different amounts and infractions. It is still illegal however for minors. “A person older than 18 who sells or delivers drug paraphernalia to a minor younger than 18 is guilty of a class E felony, punishable with up to five years in prison.”

  • in reply to: Is There a New Hampshire Marijuana Tax? #13596

    Piya
    Participant

    Marijuana is currently illegal in New Hampshire, so no tax I suppose but, possession can land you in some trouble. Upto 1 year in jail, and upto 2000USD in fines for any amount less than 1lbs. Anything more and you will be looking at at least 3 years in prison.

  • in reply to: How To Get A Illinois Marijuana License? #13627

    Piya
    Participant

    Currently in Illinois you can not apply for a marijuana business license, as they are not accepting them. They currently have eight dispensaries and are not currently looking to add more. The best way to prepare for future license openings is to have good liquidity in the 200K + range, as well as a good business plan.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)